Something new to try, This worked for me

Consciousness Project

In case you missed it, or if you’d like to download the recording of the Heart Consciousness call,
please visit this page:

http://www.dreamsalive.com/OneHeartCall.htm

We are holding a special 30 minute Meditation tomorrow – Friday, Sept. 28th at 9:00 a.m. CST

(10:00 a.m. Eastern and 7:00 a.m. Pacific) for those interested in connecting through meditation.

This special Meditation will be available via WebCast and you can get the specific information about how to
join in
at this link:

http://www.dreamsalive.com/OneHeartWebcast.htm

Again, we thank you for your participation and being a part of this exciting Awakening into Heart Consciousness.

Please RSVP if you plan to listen in…


Just email paulb@dreamsalive.com and say, “Yes I’m attending your webcast”


Blessings of Peace To You,

Paul Bauer

www.dreamsalive.com

+++++++++++++++++++++++++

There’s a great awakening happening across our Planet…

An awakening into Heart Consciousness.

This unique shift in consciousness transcends the challenges of our modern world and restores peace and harmony within ourselves and the entire planet.

Would you’d like to feel more peace in your life?

Do you feel a calling in your Heart to make a difference in this world?

Would you like to learn about the great awakening of consciousness that’s now happening across our planet?

We’ve created a special Flash movie for you to enjoy that describes this awakening at:
http://www.dreamsalive.com/AFlash/CP/CPopen.html

If you’re on AOL, please use this link:

http://www.dreamsalive.com/AFlash/CP/cp_aol.htm

Blessings,

Paul Bauer

www.dreamsalive.com

Susan Castle

www.relax-online.com

P.S. You can be part of a special Tele-Seminar we’re having this Wednesday, Sept 26th that describes this great awakening of Heart consciousness.

Learn more here:

http://www.dreamsalive.com/AFlash/CP/CPopen.html

1 thought on “Consciousness Project”